
Joi + Blokes
NAD+ From $150, Two Formats to Choose
Overview
Joi + Blokes is among the most flexible NAD+ offers in this comparison, publicly pricing both injection and nasal formats and both subscription and one-time purchase paths. That transparency is a real strength, but it comes with a structural wrinkle: the headline injection price is a promotional monthly equivalent for a 10-week supply, not a clean calendar-month charge, so readers should map the full package cost before comparing it to month-to-month rivals.
Pros
- Both injection and nasal spray availability
- Choice of subscription or one-time purchase
- Transparent promotional-versus-standard pricing
- Strong public review base (4.6/5, 1,350 reviews)
Cons
- The 10-week injection supply is marketed as a monthly equivalent, which can complicate total-cost comparisons
- Exact milligram strength is not publicly stated
- Shipping is not clearly stated as free
Features
- Marketed plainly as a way to feel and look younger through cellular repair
- Direct access to your care team whenever you need it, not just at checkout
- Part of a full men's and women's longevity stack, not a single product
Joi + Blokes FAQ
Is Joi + Blokes NAD+ really $100 a month?
Roughly. The promotional injection price works out to about a $100/month equivalent against a standard $172/month, but it reflects a 10-week injection supply billed as a monthly equivalent rather than a fixed calendar-month charge.
Can I buy Joi + Blokes NAD+ as a one-time purchase?
Yes. Joi + Blokes offers both subscription and one-time purchase options for its injection and nasal spray NAD+ formats.
Does Joi + Blokes publish the NAD+ dose strength?
No. Joi + Blokes lists the injection as a 10-week supply and the nasal spray as a one-month supply, but the exact milligram strength is not publicly stated.
Customer Reviews
No customer reviews yet. Be the first to review.